Bridgewater Park Assisted Living was inspected 14 times between December 11, 2017 and April 28, 2026 by Florida's Agency for Health Care Administration. 1 of those visit ended with deficiencies cited and 10 with none, and 1 were follow-up visits confirming corrections. Across that history AHCA recorded 1 deficiency, none of them in the two most serious classes. The state has taken no legal action against this license.
The most recent visit is recorded as “Pending”. A deficiency is a rule violation recorded by a state surveyor. Follow-up visits that confirm a correction are counted separately from the visits that cited the problem, so the same issue is never counted twice.
Provider Information
Inspection History
15 documents across 14 visits| Visit date | Type | Outcome | Document |
|---|---|---|---|
| April 28, 2026 | Standard | Pending | Statement of Deficiencies |
| October 21, 2025 | Complaint | Pending | Statement of Deficiencies |
| October 21, 2025 | Complaint | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| August 1, 2025 | Complaint | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| November 21, 2024 | Complaint | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| August 29, 2024 | Standard | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| December 4, 2023 | Complaint | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| April 22, 2020 | Not stated | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| October 16, 2019 | Standard | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
| December 7, 2018 | Not stated | No deficiencies | Statement of Deficiencies |
Deficiencies
1 deficiencies - Class 3: 1| Survey date | Severity | Requirement cited | Corrected |
|---|---|---|---|
| February 19, 2018 | Class 3 | Admissions - Health Assessment | March 19, 2018 |